Fifteen Oregon State students from Philomath were named to the university’s honor roll for the summer term. (File photo by Oregon State University)

Oregon State University released on Thursday the names of students who made the Scholastic Honor Roll for the completed summer term. The list includes 15 students that in OSU records show Philomath as their hometown.

To be included on the honor roll, students must earn a B-plus (3.5) or better average and carry at least six graded hours of coursework. Following are names of Philomath students earning inclusion, including their class and area of study.

• Ruby A. Ackermann, Junior, Public Health

• Delayna M. Canon, Junior, Marine Studies

• Madeline M. Coe, Freshman, Chemistry

• Justin M. Enghauser, Sophomore, Computer Science

• Amelia L. Evans, Senior, English

• Elliot S. Foley, Senior, Computer Science

• Katelyn M. George, Junior, Kinesiology

• Brian J. Hammon, Post Baccalaureate, Fisheries & Wildlife Sciences

• Breena M. Hansen, Senior, Pre-Forest/Civil Engineering

• Jordan S. Indrawan, Sophomore, Bioengineering

• Jayson W. Kildea, Senior, Computer Science

• Kathleen H. Lillis, Junior, Business Information Systems

• Evan W. McDaniel, Junior, Business Information Systems

• Desmond Virasak-Holmes, Junior, Computer Science

• Morgan A. Walker, Post Baccalaureate, Biology