Linn-Benton Community College released this week the names of students who made the honor roll for the completed fall term. The list includes 24 students that in LBCC records show Philomath or Blodgett as their hometown or address.

To be included on the honor roll, students must earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher for 12 or more graded credits during fall term that ran from September to December.

Following are names of Philomath and Blodgett students earning inclusion on the honor roll.


• Lydia M Arthurs

• Emery Boutilier

• Melinda B Brehm

• Julia P Clemens

• Hannah De Mello

• Jay G Edwards

• Evan J Finley

• Jacob French

• Rosedel Garcia-Bazan

• Cody Griffin

• Jennifer L Griffin

• Braedon D Littrell

• Junior Lopez

• Meredith R Love

• Noel E Lundeen

• Gisselle Marquez-Hernandez

• Krystal R Napier

• Ariel A Ostara

• Jacob J Rutledge

• Richard L Sapp

• Thecla Schoeneberger

• Alexandria J Tipsword

• Kyle F VanOrden


• Alex Nyers