Linn-Benton Community College released this week the names of students who made the honor roll for the completed winter term. The list includes 29 students that in LBCC records show Philomath or Blodgett as their hometown or address.

To be included on the honor roll, students must earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher for 12 or more graded credits during fall term that ran from January to March.

Following are names of Philomath and Blodgett students earning inclusion on the honor roll.


• Lydia M. Arthurs

• Emery Boutilier

• Jackson L. Canfield

• Julia P. Clemens

• Hannah De Mello

• Jay G. Edwards

• Thomas S. Eveler III

• Evan J. Finley

• Logan D. Francis

• Jacob French

• Rosedel Garcia-Bazan

• Cody Griffin

• Jennifer L. Griffin

• Kyle G. Irrig

• Jamie A. Johnson

• Nicole F. Johnson

• Braedon D. Littrell

• Zane L. Loftus

• Noel E. Lundeen

• Gisselle Marquez-Hernandez

• Leili E. McNeilly

• Robert L. Page

• Jacob J. Rutledge

• Richard L. Sapp

• Thecla Schoeneberger

• Brady E. Scroggins

• Alexandria J. Tipsword

• Kyle F. VanOrden


• Zenon Bauer